Skip to product information
1 of 1

Paper Tree

Michelangelo's Notebook

Michelangelo's Notebook

By Paul Christopher

Regular price $9.99 NZD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 NZD
Sale Sold out
We have 1 in stock

An innocent woman; a deadly conspiracy: a lightning-paced conspiracy thriller perfect for fans of Dan Brown Studying art history, brilliant Finn Ryan makes a startling discovery: a Michelangelo drawing of a dissected corpse – supposedly from the artist’s near-mythical notebook. But that night someone breaks into Finn’s apartment, murders her partner and steals her sketches. Fleeing for her life, she heads to an address her mother gave her for emergencies, where she finds enigmatic antiquarian book dealer Michael Valentine. Together they embark on a desperate race through the pages of history itself, determined to stay one step ahead of a vengeful assassin – and to expose an electrifying secret from the final days of World War II. A secret whose source lies in the dark, labyrinthine heart of the Vatican itself... Michelangelo’s Notebook, the first of the Finn Ryan Conspiracy Thrillers, is perfect for fans of Chris Kuzneski, Steve Berry and Scott Mariani. The Finn Ryan Conspiracy Thrillers Michelangelo's Notebook The Lucifer Gospel Rembrandt's Ghost The Aztec Heresy

View full details

Translation missing: en.products.product.meta.title

Paper Tree
Value Adult Paperbacks