Skip to product information
1 of 1

PaperTree

One Of Those Mothers

One Of Those Mothers

By Megan Nicol Reed

Regular price $33.99 NZD
Regular price Sale price $33.99 NZD
Sale Sold out

A raw domestic thriller for fans of Liane Moriarty and The Slap. If you were gripped by Big Little Lies, you'll love One of Those Mothers.

View full details

Translation missing: en.products.product.meta.title

PaperTree
Fiction Adult Paperback