Skip to product information
1 of 1

Paper Tree

The Lethal Target

The Lethal Target

By Jim Eldridge

Regular price $8.99 NZD
Regular price Sale price $8.99 NZD
Sale Sold out
We have more than 10 in stock

Get ready for a roller coaster ride as renegades Jake and Lauren take on some big, bad Russians in the hunt for a book from the Order of Malichea that could prove to be the most deadly global weapon ever . . . An action-packed sleuth thriller for fans of Alex Scarrow and Robert Muchamore

View full details

Translation missing: en.products.product.meta.title

Paper Tree
Value Teen Paperbacks