Skip to product information
1 of 1

Paper Tree

5th Wave 2: The Infinite Sea Uk

5th Wave 2: The Infinite Sea Uk

By Rick Yancey

Regular price $8.99 NZD
Regular price Sale price $8.99 NZD
Sale Sold out
We have 3 in stock

The Infinite Sea is the second book in the phenomenal and bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner*

*The 5th WAVE is now a major film by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz*

'Wildly entertaining . . . I couldn't turn the pages fast enough' The New York Times

How do you rid the earth of seven billion humans? Rid the humans of their humanity.

Cassie Sullivan and her companions lived through the Others' four waves of destruction. Now, with the human race nearly exterminated and the 5th Wave rolling across the landscape, they face a choice: brace for winter and hope for Evan Walker's return, or set out in search of other survivors before the enemy closes in. Because the next attack is more than possible - it's inevitable.

No one can anticipate the depths to which the Others will sink - nor the heights to which humanity will rise . . .

View full details

Translation missing: en.products.product.meta.title

Paper Tree
Value Teen Paperbacks