Skip to product information
1 of 1

Malice

Malice

Regular price $21.99 NZD
Regular price Sale price $21.99 NZD
Sale Sold out
We have 2 in stock

HOW WELL DO YOU REALLY KNOW SOMEONE? For fans of Karen Rose and Karin Slaughter, a chilling psychological thriller from Number One bestselling author Lisa Jackson. Detective Rick Bentz wakes in hospital to see his wife Jennifer standing in the doorway. But Jennifer died twelve years ago. A copy of her death certificate arrives emblazoned with a red question mark - could she still be alive? He's never doubted it until now. Following the trail to Los Angeles, straight into the killer's web, each new discovery only serves as a chilling reminder of how little he knew about his first wife. Each victim is a part of Jennifer's past and everything is pointing to Bentz as the prime suspect ...

View full details

Translation missing: en.products.product.meta.title

PaperTree
Fiction Adult Paperback