Skip to product information
1 of 1

Percy Jackson Boxset

Percy Jackson Boxset

Regular price $74.99 NZD
Regular price Sale price $74.99 NZD
Sale Sold out

1. Percy Jackson and the Lighting Thief

2. Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters

3. Percy Jackson and the Battle of the Labyrinth

4. Percy Jackson and the Titan’s Curse

5. Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian

Available in paperback with enchanting cover arts, all the five books of the Percy Jackson series are included in this box set. The book follows the entire story of Percy, a boy set in modern times who discovers he is a demi-God. Son of Poseidon, he was abandoned by his father because of an oath to not father any more kids. Percy?s journey turns more electrifying when he finds other demi-God kids in a camp.

With his friends Annabeth and Luke by his side, who are a fair mix of sharp and harsh; his best friend and companion Grover, who Percy finds out is actually his bodyguard, his journey across the mystic worlds begins. Percy soon finds himself fulfilling extraordinary quests and completing battles with gods.

Percy?s cosmic battles in the five books are a delight to an imaginative mind. From finding Zeus? bolt of lightning to stop the world from falling into mayhem, to his quest in the Sea of Monsters to rescue Grover and the golden fleece. Percy?s fight with the Titan Atlas, his trip to the legendary Cretan labyrinth and his last encounter with Lost Kronos to save Olympus are beautifully described in the five books.

View full details

Translation missing: en.products.product.meta.title

66 Books Ltd
Fiction Children